Sign In Forgot Password

OUR TEAM


Consider us family. Our Board of Directors and staff are dedicated members of UOS and extremely passionate about growing and nurturing our community. Feel free to reach out to any of our team members with questions you may have about joining us! 

Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung

rabbisprung@uosh.org

713-723-3850 ext 320

President Doreen Lerner

president@uosh.org

Executive Director Jeff Klein

jeff@uosh.org

713-723-3850 ext 300

STAFF


Rabbi Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung 713-723-3850 ext 320 rabbisprung@uosh.org
Youth Director     houstonshlichim@gmail.com
Executive Director Jeff Klein 713-723-3850 ext 300 jeff@uosh.org
External Accounting Support Myron Morris 713-723-3850 ext 302 myron@uosh.org

 

OFFICERS


President Doreen Lerner president@uosh.org
Treasurer Shoshana Ludmir treasurer@uosh.org
Secretary Julie Katkin secretary@uosh.org
VP Membership Barry Tobias membership@uosh.org
VP House and Grounds Gary Leibowitz houseandgrounds@uosh.org
VP Education Howard Weiner education@uosh.org
VP Youth Education Barry Diner youth@uosh.org
Security Committee Co-Chairs Yair Yeudai & Harry Brown security@uosh.org
Hospitality Committee Chair Rachel Hulen hospitality@uosh.org
Ritual Committee Chair Gary Leibowitz ritual@uosh.org
Tzedakah Committee Chair Dov Liberman tzadakah@uosh.org
     
Board of Directors:    
Kobi Amsalem Julie Katkin Nava Miller
Ken Arfa Naomi Katlowitz Ira Mitzner
Nicole Berman Alisha Klapholz Stephanie Mitzner
Mauricio Bielaz Moshe Kupfer Zach Morrow
Marisa Brown Sophie Lee Landau Donniel Ogorek
Barry Diner Gary Leibowitz Barry Tobias
Kenny Freed Doreen Lerner Howard Weiner
Rachel Gladstein Yosef Levenstein Yair Yeudai
Ahron Guttman Robert Levy  
Rachel Hulen Shosh Ludmir  

 

For committees and groups, please click here

Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783