Sign In Forgot Password

OUR TEAM


Consider us family. Our Board of Directors and staff are dedicated members of UOS and extremely passionate about growing and nurturing our community. Feel free to reach out to any of our team members with questions you may have about joining us! 

Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung

rabbisprung@uosh.org

713-723-3850 ext 320

President Robert Levy

president@uosh.org

Executive Director Jeff Klein

jeff@uosh.org

713-723-3850 ext 300

STAFF


Rabbi Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung 713-723-3850 ext 320 rabbisprung@uosh.org
Educator & Halachic Consultant Ruthie Shulman   ruthie@uosh.org
Youth Director Aviva Friedman 713-366-1168  
Youth Director Ori Friedman 713-366-1148  
Executive Director Jeff Klein 713-723-3850 ext 300 jeff@uosh.org
Accounting Myron Morris 713-723-3850 ext 302 myron@uosh.org
Maintenance Polo Beltran    
Maintenance Maurice Simon    
Maintenance Charles Carr    

 

OFFICERS


President Robert Levy president@uosh.org  
Treasurer Shoshana Ludmir treasurer@uosh.org
Secretary Barry Tobias secretary@uosh.org
VP Membership Yosef Levenstein membership@uosh.org
VP House & Grounds Uri Ghelman houseandgrounds@uosh.org
VP Education Howard Weiner education@uosh.org
VP Youth Education Doreen Lerner youth@uosh.org
Security Yair Yeudai & Harry Brown security@uosh.org
Hospitality Doreen Lerner hospitality@uosh.org
Ritual Gary Liebowitz ritual@uosh.org
Tzedakah Dov Liberman tzadakah@uosh.org
Past President Rick Guttman  

 

Sun, January 16 2022 14 Shevat 5782