Sign In Forgot Password

OUR TEAM


Consider us family. Our Board of Directors and staff are dedicated members of UOS and extremely passionate about growing and nurturing our community. Feel free to reach out to any of our team members with questions you may have about joining us! 

Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung

rabbisprung@uosh.org

713-723-3850 ext 320

President Doreen Lerner

president@uosh.org

Executive Director Jeff Klein

jeff@uosh.org

713-723-3850 ext 300

STAFF


Rabbi Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung 713-723-3850 ext 320 rabbisprung@uosh.org
Educator & Halachic Consultant Ruthie Shulman   ruthie@uosh.org
Youth Director Aviva Friedman 713-366-1168  
Youth Director Ori Friedman 713-366-1148  
Executive Director Jeff Klein 713-723-3850 ext 300 jeff@uosh.org
External Accounting Support Myron Morris 713-723-3850 ext 302 myron@uosh.org
Maintenance Polo Beltran    
Maintenance Maurice Simon    
Maintenance Charles Carr    

 

OFFICERS


President Doreen Lerner president@uosh.org  
Treasurer Shoshana Ludmir treasurer@uosh.org
Secretary Julie Katkin secretary@uosh.org
VP Membership Barry Tobias membership@uosh.org
VP House & Grounds Gary Liebowitz houseandgrounds@uosh.org
VP Education Howard Weiner education@uosh.org
VP Youth Education Barry Diner youth@uosh.org
Security Yair Yeudai & Harry Brown security@uosh.org
Hospitality Rachel Hulen hospitality@uosh.org
Ritual Gary Liebowitz ritual@uosh.org
Tzedakah Dov Liberman tzadakah@uosh.org
Past President Robert Levy  
Board Member Kobi Amsalem  
Board Member Ken Arfa  
Board Member Nicole Berman  
Board Member Maurico Bielaz  
Board Member Marisa Brown  
Board Member Kenny Freed  
Board Member Rachel Gladstein  
Board Member Ahron Guttman  
Board Member Rachel Hulen  
Board Member Naomi Katlowitz  
Board Member Alisha Klapholtz  
Board Member Moshe Kupfer  
Board Member Sophie Lee Landau  
Board Member Nava Miller  
Board Member Stephanie Mitzner  
Board Member Ira Mitzner  
Board Member Zach Morrow  
Board Member Donniel Ogorek  
Board Member Andrew Schneider  
Board Member Yair Yeudai  

 

Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782