Sign In Forgot Password


Consider us family. Our Board of Directors and staff are dedicated members of UOS and extremely passionate about growing and nurturing our community. Feel free to reach out to any of our team members with questions you may have about joining us! 

Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung

713-723-3850 ext 320

President Doreen Lerner

Executive Director Jeff Klein

713-723-3850 ext 300


Rabbi Rabbi Yitzchak Sprung 713-723-3850 ext 320
Educator & Halachic Consultant Ruthie Shulman
Youth Director Aviva Friedman 713-366-1168  
Youth Director Ori Friedman 713-366-1148  
Executive Director Jeff Klein 713-723-3850 ext 300
External Accounting Support Myron Morris 713-723-3850 ext 302
Maintenance Polo Beltran    
Maintenance Maurice Simon    
Maintenance Charles Carr    



President Doreen Lerner  
Treasurer Shoshana Ludmir
Secretary Julie Katkin
VP Membership Barry Tobias
VP House & Grounds Gary Liebowitz
VP Education Howard Weiner
VP Youth Education Barry Diner
Security Yair Yeudai & Harry Brown
Hospitality Rachel Hulen
Ritual Gary Liebowitz
Tzedakah Dov Liberman
Past President Robert Levy  
Board Member Kobi Amsalem  
Board Member Ken Arfa  
Board Member Nicole Berman  
Board Member Maurico Bielaz  
Board Member Marisa Brown  
Board Member Kenny Freed  
Board Member Rachel Gladstein  
Board Member Ahron Guttman  
Board Member Rachel Hulen  
Board Member Naomi Katlowitz  
Board Member Alisha Klapholtz  
Board Member Moshe Kupfer  
Board Member Sophie Lee Landau  
Board Member Nava Miller  
Board Member Stephanie Mitzner  
Board Member Ira Mitzner  
Board Member Zach Morrow  
Board Member Donniel Ogorek  
Board Member Andrew Schneider  
Board Member Yair Yeudai  


Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782