Sign In Forgot Password

Gray Matters: Contemporary Studies and Problems in Jewish Law with Rabbi Sprung

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

2. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

3. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

4. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

5. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

6. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

7. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

8. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

9. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

10. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

11. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

12. Thursday, October 3, 2024 1 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

13. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

14. Thursday, October 17, 2024 15 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

15. Thursday, October 24, 2024 22 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

16. Thursday, October 31, 2024 29 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784