Sign In Forgot Password

A Taste of the Parsha with Rabbi Sprung

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

2. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

3. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

4. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

5. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

6. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

7. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

8. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

9. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

10. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

11. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

12. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

13. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

14. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

15. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM

16. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784 - 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784