Sign In Forgot Password

Prophets and Patisserie: An Overview of Stories and Ideas of the Prophets with Rabbi Sprung

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

5. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

6. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

7. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

8. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

9. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

10. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

11. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

12. Wednesday, October 2, 2024 29 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

13. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

14. Wednesday, October 16, 2024 14 Tishrei 5785

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

15. Wednesday, October 23, 2024 21 Tishrei 5785

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784