Sign In Forgot Password

The Strangest Shidduch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783