Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 • 3 Elul 5776

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

2. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

3. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

4. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

5. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • 30 Tishrei 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

6. Tuesday, November 8, 2016 • 7 Cheshvan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

7. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

8. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

9. Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

10. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

11. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

12. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

SCHEDULE FOR UOS MEDITATION, WINTER/SPRING 2016
  Tuesdays, 8:00 – 9:00 UOS Library

You are wherever your thoughts are.  Make sure your thoughts are where you want to be—Rabbi Nachman of Breslev

The World is new to us every morning.  This is G-d’s gift and every person should believe that he is reborn each day.—Ba’al Shem Tov                                  

                                                                                                    

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sun, 26 February 2017 30 Shevat 5777