Meditation

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

2. Tuesday, June 6, 2017 • 12 Sivan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

3. Tuesday, June 13, 2017 • 19 Sivan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

4. Tuesday, June 20, 2017 • 26 Sivan 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

5. Tuesday, June 27, 2017 • 3 Tammuz 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

6. Tuesday, July 11, 2017 • 17 Tammuz 5777

8:00 AM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

7. Tuesday, July 18, 2017 • 24 Tammuz 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

8. Tuesday, July 25, 2017 • 2 Av 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

9. Tuesday, August 8, 2017 • 16 Av 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

10. Tuesday, August 15, 2017 • 23 Av 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

11. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • 30 Av 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

12. Tuesday, August 29, 2017 • 7 Elul 5777

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMUOS Library

SCHEDULE FOR UOS MEDITATION, 2017
  Tuesdays, 8:00 – 9:00 UOS Library

You are wherever your thoughts are.  Make sure your thoughts are where you want to be—Rabbi Nachman of Breslev

The World is new to us every morning.  This is G-d’s gift and every person should believe that he is reborn each day.—Ba’al Shem Tov                                  

                                                                                                    

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
 
Share Print Save To Your Calendar