Parshat Hashavua: Lunch & Learn

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • 14 Iyyar 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • 21 Iyyar 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 28 Iyyar 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 13 Sivan 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, June 14, 2017 • 20 Sivan 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

6. Wednesday, June 21, 2017 • 27 Sivan 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, June 28, 2017 • 4 Tammuz 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

8. Wednesday, July 5, 2017 • 11 Tammuz 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

9. Wednesday, July 12, 2017 • 18 Tammuz 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

10. Wednesday, July 19, 2017 • 25 Tammuz 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

11. Wednesday, July 26, 2017 • 3 Av 5777

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMLibrary

Lunch and Learn

Parshat Hashavua (wed.): First topic: What ideology underlies Bilam's plan to curse the Jews? Do the Jewish people even know about his plan to curse them?! Why include a story that does nothing to advance the plot of the Torah? 

Wednesdays

Lunch - 11:45AM

Class - 12:00PM - 12:30PM

Cost: $6 for lunch

 

Register

   Lunch - 6.00
Share Print Save To Your Calendar